ISTTM Business School Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Student Review
4.5 of 5 from 8 reviews.

Add Review

Average Student Review Categories

Infrastructure
Faculty
Placements
Alumni Network

 Great experience with ISTTM Business School, 19-06-2019 04:51PM

By: Nikhat Praveen

Exposure is the best part of ISTTM Business School. There are guest faculty and speaker coming to the college every week. The students get opportunity to visit various companies. This helps the students be Well-prepared for placement and corporate life. Average package is very good.

Ratings Categories

Infrastructure
Faculty
Placements
Alumni Network


 ISTTM is one of the best & memorable years of your life, 09-10-2018 05:47PM

By: Shiva Naik

The placements at ISTTM are best as compared to other business schools. ISTTM has a large base of visiting faculty from top global business schools.

Ratings Categories

Infrastructure
Faculty
Placements
Alumni Network


 Best Business School in Hyderabad, 22-06-2018 05:29PM

By: Sai nath

Good Infrastructure and best Industry faculty. The management helped me a lot for communication and industry knowledge and I got placed in Yesh Technologies with good package.

Thank you so much for supporting everyone!

Ratings Categories

Infrastructure
Faculty
Placements
Alumni Network


 Best PGDM College in Hyd, 22-06-2018 05:27PM

By: Sai Nath

Good Infrastructure and best Industry faculty. The management helped me a lot for communication and industry knowledge and I got placed in Yesh Technologies with good package.

Ratings Categories

Infrastructure
Faculty
Placements
Alumni Network


 Raju, 22-06-2018 04:17PM

By: raju

best B-School

Ratings Categories

Infrastructure
Faculty
Placements
Alumni Network


 wasted my 2 years and money as well. fake college affiliated under ESCI., 23-06-2018 10:21AM

By: rahul

90% of students come from below middle class background that too from different states expecting good placements and education. Before joining the staff fakes as if there are no seats showing how demand it has in market. the show a campus situated in gachibowli which belongs to ESCI and fake how big the campus is ,but in reality there is only a small single roof building consisting of 4 class rooms. once till you join you will be there "most priority". just after 1 year you and everyone in your class will soon realize you have wasted money and time there. the college brings worst placements and most of them are cut and copied from some interview sites like monster, linkedin etc.. ask your seniors for fair review, dont believe in internet rating as the colleges usually pay for getting in top ranks. if you want placements(ultimately the core reason for investing in edu), dont think about few extra lakhs of money and join in recognized institute or you want to enjoy( dont want job but want to study and time pass) join this college or do MBA from some normal college within 1 lakh and enjoy another 3 lakh for travelling, partying etc, but dont waste 4 lakhs in this college.

Ratings Categories

Infrastructure
Faculty
Placements
Alumni Network


 Ramu, 14-02-2018 12:08PM

By: Ramu

Nice Business School

Ratings Categories

Infrastructure
Faculty
Placements
Alumni Network


 Its a good B School under less fee, 18-09-2017 03:47PM

By: Sudhakar

I researched in all B Schools from South, came across this ISTTM through a counsellor, I liked the campus..its v big bcz it is ESCI campus. Good B School under this fees, IPE & VJIM are some things I saw before deciding this. Mainly bcz of fee constraints.

Ratings Categories

Infrastructure
Faculty
Placements
Alumni Network